Peter Alff

Venture Partner


Marc Appel

CEO & Founder


Miguel Castellanos

Director of Quality Assurance


Catherine DeMarr

Head of HR


Brittany Fitzgerald

Chief of Staff to CBOO

& Associate Director 


Ryan Fox

Chief Business Operations Officer


John Freshley

Venture Partner


Richard Ganz

Venture Partner


Lutz Giebel

Executive Chairman


Bill Han

Head of Intellectual Property 


Lauren Huizenga

Associate Counsel


Amanda Hutchins

HR Generalist & Scientific Recruiter


Michael Kalos

Head of Cell Therapy


Omar Khan

Director of Cell Therapy


Amanda Kneipp

Executive Assistant to CBOO

& General Counsel


Hua Liao

Head of Biochemistry


Patricia Luna


Bill Miller

Head of Chemistry


Garin Murphy

General Counsel


Rishi Nair

Head of Crypto Strategy


Taylor Negrete

Executive Assistant to CEO


Ken Olivier

Head of Toxicology


Shruti Parab

CMC Consultant


Jason Rizzo

Head of Translational Biology


Christopher Ryan

Vice President of CMC


Colin Sheehan

Associate Director


Aubrey Smith

Associate Director

Jennifer Vella-Chentorycki

Associate Director


Bruce Weaver

CMC Consultant


Diane Yu

Chief of Staff to CEO 

& Associate Director